Reviews


Boasting over 70+ local clinics and caring for more than 750,000 NHS and private patients, we're always proud of what our patients have to say about us. Read just a few of our latest reviews below.

 

"Highly recommend! The most relaxed and calm I've been at any dentist" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"A huge thank you to both Karen and Naima who were both very good at their jobs, skilled, knowledgeable and personable. They filled me with confidence, helped me relax, kept me informed at all times, and made the whole experience enjoyable. My three-quarter crown fits perfectly, thank you. The front desk staff are also friendly and I find the text alert service very helpful. Thanks everyone!"

- Owen in Stoke Newington Dental Clinic​
   

"Visited Daniel for a hygiene appointment and I couldn't recommend him enough" - ★★★★★

April 2019
" I've been incredibly nervous of the dentists for years and he literally made the visit so stress free - highly recommend the practise."

- San in Portland Road Dental Clinic.​
   

"Axa is my dentist here. I cannot recommended her enough" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"When I have had an emergency she has found time to see me. She explains everything in detail and has encouraged me to take greater care of my teeth and it has paid off. Anybody nervous of dentists would find her reassuring. Reception staff are efficient and polite."

- Lynn in Halford House Dental Clinic.​
   

"This is the first time in years that I have had no pain or sensitivity" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Excellent dental care, ensuring I was kept fully up to date and included in all decisions about treatment etc. Manuel, my dentist, did his best to fit me in for several appointments and I was never waiting very long at all. Despite feeling nervous beforehand, he put me at ease and did a wonderful job of saving my poor tooth. This is the first time in years that I have had no pain or sensitivity. Thank you so much!"

- Michelle in Halton House Dental Clinic​
   

"I totally recommend this practice" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"I had a very complicated extraction done from somewhere else but Portland road were amazing, they were understanding kind caring and helped with my anxiety, they had a very careful and professional approach they consistently saw me every couple of days for a period of 4 weeks with excellent outcome results. I totally reccommend this practice."

- Nikki in Portland Road Dental.​
   

"Would highly recommend this dentist and will be attending here from now on" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"I moved over to this dentist from a private dentist and can’t express how great their care is. I had to have root canal and a crown and the dentist made me feel very relaxed even though I had to have many injections. All the staff are very polite and friendly and make you feel welcome."

- Abbie in Mansfield Road Dental Clinic.​
   

"Fantastic" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Fantastic Dental Surgery, lovely staff, highly recommend"

- Brick in Highview Dental Clinic.​
   

"Lovely staff lovely people" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"I popped in there today in so much pain they looked at me there and then and solved my dentue problem in 10 mins first time I've been there and I signed up to them now on a permanent basis."

- Barry in Creekside Dental Clinic.​
   

"Really lovely dental practice and would definitely recommened" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Lizzy the receptionist is wonderful. She goes above and beyond for all patients. I think it is Roy, the dentist, who is very careful, caring and excellent too. "

- Sophie in St Albans Dental Clinic.​
   

"Amazing clinic!" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Lovely staff members very helpful and efficient, with a great environment. The receptionist was very fast and kind and offered me great advice, would highly recommend Beckton Dental clinic."

- Sky in Beckton Dental Clinic.​
   

"I am very impressed as this was my second visit" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Appointment was on time. Shahid was great and very proficient at his job."

- Ahmed in Mansfield Road Dental Clinic​
   

"The quality of service from the staff is outstanding!" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Extremely friendly and catering for all. Many of the staff speak another language which is very helpful to other patients that may not speak good English. Will definitely stick with this dental practice amazing service!!"

- Txtrz in Beckton Dental Clinic.​
   

"Excellent dentists" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"I have to say this practice has excellent dentists like Dr Nezami, my son loves him and is always happy to come for his check ups, Lucy is a wonderful Dental hygienest and has done wonders with my teeth and gums, carry on the good work team."

- Hooman in St Albans Dental Clinic.​
   

"Amazing dentist who was very kind and caring enough to calm me down and overcome my fears" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"I am kinda person who’s normally quite afraid of dentists in general :D and this is actually the reason why I have plenty of dental problems and struggled a lot in the last couple of months, I can’t believe how lucky I was to meet such amazing dentist who was very kind and caring enough to calm me down and overcome my fears. I know it may sound a bit funny and childish but that’s the truth. As soon as I completed my treatment I booked appointment for my kids and I am sure he will do his best to give them a pleasant experience. Thanks a lot and c u soon :)"

- Habibe in Maidstone Dental Clinic.​
   

"Thanks once again for giving my daughter her smile back" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Amazing dentist Karen has cared for both my children for years and they are never scared to go to any appointments. My youngest daughter has a condition caused by penicillin given when she was under 6months old, which has caused staining to many of her teeth. The big concern was it was very apparent on her two front teeth. Karen has respectfully treated my daughter throughout this and ensured that the teeth remain healthy. However the staining cannot be removed by whitening until she is much older. So just before my daughter's birthday in April she placed a covering on the front teeth. My daughter has never smiled so much. I knew she was conscious of them but she rarely mentioned the horrible things her peers said to her. Well thanks to Karen they can't say it anymore. She was so good and didn't get too upset during the procedure. Karen and the dental assistant were amazing throughout. I cannot recommend this surgery enough. Thanks once again for giving my daughter her smile back 😁"

- Freddy in Earls Court Dental Clinic.​
   

"Friendly, empathic, patient and professional" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"I've been a patient here for over 10 years and my experience has been something worth writing a review on. Friendly and courteous receptionist; the different dentists offered are friendly, empathic, patient and professional. Happy to continue my treatments via them. Thanks for such a great team of professionals, keep up the good work. ;)"

- Stephanie in Wood Green Dental Clinic.​
   

"One of the best dental practices around" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Staff are polite and friendly, Dentist was knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Very happy with my treatment here. Thanks guys!"

- Dee in Beckton Dental Clinic.​
   

"I've had the best experience at this dental practice" - ★★★★★

April 2019
" I am a very nervous person. The staff here made me feel comfortable and welcome. The dentist was very patience and calm with me. I will be definitely recommending this practice to my friends and family. Thank you for making me feel at ease."

- Firdaws in Wood Green Dental Clinic.​
   

"Really impressed" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Really impressed with the services provided at this Dental Clinic. The staff there are all friendly and cater to my needs, especially the receptionist who’s incredibly welcoming."

- Catherine in Wood Green Dental Clinic
   

"Helpful and polite" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"As a new customer i felt welcome by the receptionist, she was helpful and polite. She gave me all the information I wanted to know make it easy for me to see a dentist"

- Rhimou in Wood Green Dental Clinic.​
   

"The whole experience was great" - ★★★★

April 2019
"My friend recommended this place to me because she is a patient there and she is so happy with them so I called them to book an appointment. I wasn’t disappointed because the receptionist tam was so polite and accommodating. She managed to book me in the next day. When I went there the whole experience was great they are all professionals and made feel at ease."

- Khadija in Wood Green Dental Clinic.​
   

"I would definitely recommend this practice" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"I have been a patıent wıth thıs practıce for a long time. I am always Impressed wıth their servıce. The receptıonıst ıs always frıendly and professıonal. The team here ıs nıce and approachable. I would definitely recommend thıs practıce."

- Duz in Wood Green Dental Clinic.​
   

"Excellent practice!" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"My cousin attends this dental practice and I was so impressed with the service especially the reception staff. The receptionist is very polite and professional she makes all the patients feel at ease. I think I will sign myself up and will definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends."

- Hannan in Wood Green Dental Clinic​
    

"Highly recommend" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Hygienist is amazing - would highly recommend"

- Ian in Southdown Dental Clinic​
    

"I have my smile back" - ★★★★★

April 2019
"Oh the relief of getting my stitches out today. This has certainly been a journey. I am not a great patient at anytime but I had come to the end with my top teeth and gum issues. Not an easy decision to make but the professional and sympathetic approach by the dentist and his team helped me hugely. Over the last two months I’ve had all teeth removed, infections treated, stitches and a great set of dentures made. Just been this morning, set fit has been adjusted, stitches out. AND I have my smile back ! THANK YOU"

- Anitta in Allington Dental Clinic
    

"Clearly vastly improved" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I’ve just been for a check up here and the service couldn’t have been better. I saw Anka and she was professional, but very friendly and really put me at ease, which is very important as nobody likes going to the dentist! Check-up included inspection, x-ray, a basic clean and some useful advice. 9 years ago, I had a bad experience at this clinic so I didn’t want to go back. However, my partner recently raved about it, so I (anxiously) tried them again and I’m really pleased. They’ve clearly vastly improved or got new staff over the years. I’d definitely recommend :)"

- Kate in Stoke Newington Dental Clinic
    

"Very friendly" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Lovely staff. Nice decoration and waiting room. Very friendly"

- Tina in Williams Dental Clinic
    

"Wonderful clinic and a manager" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Such a wonderful clinic and a manager, he’s really nice and sweet and I got my appointment the next day!! I’ve never seen a dental clinic like this! In other clinics I had to wait more than 4 weeks to get an appointment and there staff were very rude, BUT IN THIS CLINIC IT WAS SO DIFFERENT!! I would really recommend this to everyone! I also heard a lot of people who were in the clinic talking about how amazing it is. I really appreciate how amazing Khalid spoke to people and how much he made them feel welcome."

- Anas in Earls Court Dental Clinic
    

"Excellent dental services" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I have been a patient at this Dental Clinic for several years now and I have always received excellent dental services from a team of first class professionals who I highly recommend."

- Gabor in Earls Court Dental Clinic
    

"The surgery was very clean and organised" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I was seen at this Dental Clinic by Andrew who was very professional and warming. He was very honest with me when discussing possible treatments for my teeth and went through the pros and cons of each treatment well enough for me to understand and make an informed decision. The surgery was very clean and organised in my opinion."

- Margaret in Triangle Dental Clinic
    

"A++ Service" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"A++ Service would highly recommend. I've just moved into the area and after the service I received on my first visit I will be recommending them to my friends and family. Thank you Dr and Staff was a pleasure"

- Ahmad in Triangle Dental Clinic
    

"I would recommend this dentist to everyone" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"In my experience I think that the dentist has a vey good procedure and the medical advice and treatment is better than previous I have been too. I would recomend this dentist to everyone."

- Elliot in Totton Dental Clinic
    

"Passionate about the work they perform" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I have been a patient at colleseum dental for a number of years. I was previously a patient at the Portsea surgery who I made a series of complaints about. I was left in agony for months until I was transferred to Hilsea Dental Clinic. On my first appointment the dentist removed the temporary filling that had been in my mouth for two months. I knew this filling was infected and causing me pain and as soon as the dentist removed it the pain disappeared immediately. Every time I have seen this dentist he has worked hard to save a damaged tooth rather than just remove it. I would not trust anyone else with my teeth other than those at Hilsea Dental care, especially this dentist. The dental assistant is always friendly and professional. The practice manager is effective and follows through on any action he promises to take. I always feel better leaving Hilsea Dental Care than before I entered. This is a dental clinic that are passionate about the work they perform."

- Ivor in Hilsea Dental Clinic
    

"Professional environment" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Excellent service! Polite, caring and a very helpful team. What a relief to find an excellent Dentist with a caring, pleasant manner in a relaxed yet professional environment. Very pleased to have found this Practice."

- Marina in Horsham Dental Clinic
    

"Will go the extra mile for customers" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Always such a pleasureable experience, I used to be so afraid of the dentist as I had some bad past experiences with a different practise. I was recommended Williams dentistry and since joining I have never looked back. The treatment is fantastic and the staff are amazing, especially one member of staff, she will go the extra mile for customers."

- Deborah in Williams Dental Clinic
   

"The dental practice was spot on" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"My experience yesturday at the dental practice was spot on .from the time I arrived to the end of my procedure .receptionist was happy n chatty .the dental lady who did my extractions was patient explained everything through the whole procedure .surprised myself that I didn't experience any pain .I had 3 extractions in one go !! I'm honest person so don't be put of by the other reviews. Thankyou to all the staff for yesturday xx"

- Mandie in Market Place Dental Clinic
   

"Very understanding and helpful" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Been a patient here over 40 years now. Very happy with new dentist and her manner.Very understanding and helpful. Very pleased. Would recommend."

- Sal in Williams Dental Clinic
   

"No hesitation in recommending this practice" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I saw Leone and Emily, they were very professional and helpful, and communicated well making the whole process as easy as possible. I have no hesitation in recommending this practice."

- Joe T in Mawsley Dental Clinic
   

"Very good" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Very good dentist"

- Divine in Chichele House Dental Clinic
   

"I've felt no pain since" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I came in for an emergency appointment as my wisdom tooth was giving me severe pain. The dentist I saw was everything you’d ever want in a dentist! Confident, chatty, smiling and reassuring. He advised me the tooth needed to be removed so I followed his advice and went ahead with the extraction. He was fantastic, so gentle and calming, I didn’t feel a thing from the injections or the extraction, it was done in seconds! I’ve felt no pain since having the procedure and would recommend their services to everyone."

- Georgia in Mansfield Road Dental Clinic
   

"Dentist was thorough" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Made an appointment for a check up. Asked for their last appointment to make it easier for me to get to after work. Dentist was thorough and answered my questions regarding teeth whitening and retainers. Even though the check up was quick, I felt like he made sure I was comfortable with the procedure and advised what I could be doing better to maintain the health of my teeth. He suggested I switch to an electric toothbrush for better cleaning, and gave me the names of various electric toothbrush brands. No complaints about the service, location, and the staff."

- Janice in Stoke Newington Dental Clinic
   

"Great treatment and care" - ★★★★★

March2019
"I have been a regular patient at William's dental surgery for quite sometime,and have always received great treatment and care."

- Jason in Williams Dental Clinic
   

"I no longer fear the dentist" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I hadn't seen a dentist for 9 years and had a big phobia (from a different practice). I developed an abscess and after a week I couldn't take the pain any longer. I called Welldene because I used to go there as a child. They offered me an appointment the same day. They dentist I saw was very understanding. He took everything at my pace & talked me though everything then gave me antibiotics. At the next appointment when be removed the tooth I was absolutely terrified but again, everything was done at my pace & & if I need him to stop it was fine. Several months on & I no longer fear the dentist. I have even got around to taking my children for their 1st visits, which again, he is brilliant with!"

- Jparrott in Welldene Dental Clinic
   

"Team and dentist high recommendable" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Fixing an appointment for the 1st time went quickly and hassle-free. Went for 1st app. on 01/03/2019, felt welcome from the start. Very nice, caring and thoughtful staff, especially Myriam at the reception desk, she even remembered my name when I got back for the app., also was very patient with me finding a slot for the 2nd app. coming up soon. Arthur, the dentist, is also a very welcoming person, open-minded with a good sense of humor, felt in good hands all the way thru: reception, team and dentist highly recommendable. Thanks!"

- Iris in St Albans Dental Clinic
   

"Would not go anywhere else" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I have been attending Maidstone Dental Clinic for a number of years, I am treated by the dentist and his team. Thoroughly recommend Maidstone Dental Clinic. All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The dentist is always happy to answer any of my questions and keep me updated on treatment. Would not go anywhere else!"

- Sophie at Maidstone Dental Clinic
   

"Always happy to help" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"A friendly team here always helpful and efficient great at their jobs always happy to help"

- Dave in Hilsea Dental Clinic
   

"Best dentist ever" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Best dentist ever. Have 2 dentist in Slovakia, but he is the best. He is very polite, explain everything to me what he is doing. He is very gently too, no pain at all. As I am expecting girl, I have found dentist for her already."

- Petra in Gravesend Dental Clinic
   

"Very kind and professional" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Very kind and professional staff, happy with my experience in this dental clinic"

- Rad in Highview Dental Clinic
   

"Lovely" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Lovely practice highly recommend!."

- Karen in Southdown Dental Clinic
   

"Great team" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I was very pleased to see the best doctor and the best nurse in all clinic at Wootton road. They are great team and very, very professional and very plied people. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends, which I already do."

- Je-Leui in Wootton Road Dental Clinic
   

"Very kind and warming" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Hi, I would like to thank my dentist for her time and patients when explaining my treatment to me, she is a lovely lady and the whole dental practice is a lot more reliable than It used to be, I think the staff now are very kind and warming. Many thankjs!"

- Nicki in Southdown Dental Clinic
   

"I would definitely recommend this clinic" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Amazing staff and well experienced receptionist helped me out loads and reassured me I was going to be ok. Clinic looks amazing after their refurbishment very clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend this clinic"

- Charmaine in Southdown Dental Clinic
   

"Quick and efficient" - ★★★★

March 2019
"Quick and efficient"

- Paul in Totton Dental Clinic
   

"Easy 5 stars" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Exceeded my expectations. First time using this clinic and was very happy. Laura is everything you want from a dentist; professional, efficient and kind. It was easy to get appointments and the place feels clean and organised. Easy 5 stars."

- Sophie in Norwood High Street Dental Clinic
   

"Extremely helpful and friendly" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"The dentist and nurse I saw understood my anxiety and adapted to my personal needs brilliantly. They also kept a close eye on my behaviour, looking out for lead up to panic attack, so they could intervine. The work was completed quickly and very efficiently and I was reassured at all times. Reception staff also reassuring, extremely helpful and friendly."

- Jen in Totton Dental Clinic
   

"I've got my smile back" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I have been a patient at this practice for 10+ years and think they are brilliant. I would like to say a big ''Thank you!'' to my dentist for the excellent work she has done on my teeth. She was very friendly and professional and explained step by step all the procedures to resolve the issue with my teeth. She also was happy to discuss options and work towards the best solution. The end results are amazing - I've got my smile back. I also want to express my gratitude to the dental assistant and the receptionist for making me feel special and welcome. I would highly recommend this practice."

- Radka in Highview Dental Clinic
   

"Excellent care and service" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I am really impressed with this practice. I went for the first time today and had excellent care & service from all the staff that dealt with me. Thank you."

- Beverley in Mansfield Road Dental Clinic
   

"Pain free and smiling again" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"recently I’ve had to sadly accept that my top teeth need to be removed and dentures fitted. I am not the greatest patient and get very tense and anxious. My dentist has discussed, explained every step of the treatments required, listened to my thoughts and concerns and has made this as easy as possible. During the first extractions he has been so calm, friendly and professional and I have to say it was nowhere as bad as my imagination of it. I can’t thank him enough, this is so very overdue but I now feel prepared for the next two appointments and can’t wait to eventually be pain free and smiling again."

- Anitta in Allington Dental Clinic
   

"Amazing job on my recent root canal" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Staff are very friendly and I have always had excellent service. Dentist Eudo Anez Torres has done an amazing job on my recent root canal treatment."

- Inga in Maidstone Dental Clinic
   

"Quality service with a family run style" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"After attending this dentist my whole life I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. There is always a friendly welcoming atmosphere for what could be a clinical and uncomfortable experience. They have always been accommodating for emergencies and appointment planning. Having recently been seen by a new dentist after being in the care of one for 19 years I was apprehensive which was soon wiped away by a very competent and professional, yet friendly and approachable dentist. Quickly making a great job out of shocking teeth. I would highly recommend this practise to anyone who wants a quality service with a family run style."

- Emilie in Wolverhampton Dental Clinic
   

"5 stars service" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Best dental practice in town. Both my kids, 3 and 5 years old, visiting regularly and they love it. I can't praise enough the doctors and nurses working there. Children's first dental check up should be stressless and educational - and this is exactly what the happy smile provides. Customer service at the higher standard from the reception and the medical staff. They are checking on you by phone call before and after apointments. 5 stars service."

- Agnieszka in Southampton Dental Clinic​
   

"Highly professional service" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"My daughter had a filling in one of her teeth done here. Laura, our dentist was wonderful with her. Highly professional service!!!"

- Kara in Norwood Hight Street Dental Clinic
   

"The best dentist I have ever experienced" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I was initially hesitant to attend my appointment due to years of changes in dentist and no consistency or ability to gain trust in the practice however, I spoke to a lovely receptionist who advised there had been many changes. My experience was amazing, Terry was so welcoming and explained the changes the practice had gone through which was evident from the nicely decorated reception area and new signage. Carlos is the best dentist I have ever experienced in my 40+ years, he explained and described in detail options of dental work and care and filled with a personality to die for he made me feel so relaxed. After a general check up I had a oral hygiene treatment that blew my mind away, he was so thorough and not only cleaned the surface of my teeth but game me a deep clean that I can only describe as liken to a deep tissue massage for the mouth....lol. I'm looking forward to my next treatment and thank you to all of the staff at Creekside Dental Clinic :-) ."

- Jenny in Creekside Dental Clinic
   

"Thank you" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"With mouth still numb from my appointment, I thought it important to leave a review as the experience I have just had was faultless. ALL staff were friendly, understanding and professional. I was seen as an emergency patient and was patched up in relatively no time at all considering they had run out of emergency appointments. I was given good advice, did not feel rushed, was treated with the upmost sympathy and was able to make a follow up appointment with ease. Absolutely everything that needed doing was explained in full and all prices and options given by the dentist. I cant emphasise enough how friendly they were. When you come out from dental appointment smiling a wonky smile....you have to say 'thank you'."

- D Edwards in Walworth Road Dental Clinic
   

"Massively improved" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Since being taken over by Colosseum Dental, this practice has massively improved. My dentist Ajay is the best dentist I've ever had and explains things in a really helpful way without rushing me out of the door which is so appreciated as I'm having a lot of dental work done this year. Thank you to everyone at the practice for such positive experiences! I don't actually dread going to the dentist anymore."

- Alice in Buntingford Dental Clinic
   

"Great dentist" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Great dentist, got an emergency appointment and then had a laugh with the dentist and nurse, despite being in pain, then had my tooth removed swiftly and even got a sticker for being a brave soldier!!"

- Shane in Mansfield Road Dental Clinic
   

"A great job done thank you" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"This morning I spent one hour 30 minutes in the capable hands of one excellent dentist I had one filling and then I had a root canal filling my first and last I hope But such care was taken to ensure my well being that is no pain !! If I was kept waiting for ten minutes it gives me a good feeling not complaining and moaning in my head it shows a dentist who has the patients needs foremost no clock watching The reception staff are so helpful Always a cheerful voice at the end of the phone I can only say as I have seen and experience. A professional approach Im so happy my teeth are being well looked after. Hey I’m glad at 72 They are all my own teeth!!!! Thank you stone cross dentist practice for keeping them in such good condition A great job done thank you Di"

- John in Stone Cross Dental Clinic
   

"Excellent dentist" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"Excellent dentist, definitely recommended!"

-Donal in St Albans Dental Clinic
   

"The most excellent care" - ★★★★★

March 2019
"I received some of the most excellent care today. I booked an appointment today which was quickly confirmed. The manager was wonderfully welcoming and kind and very polite and empathetic towards patients. The hygiene and staff attitude was of top standard and I have recommend this dental surgery to family and friends and would definitely recommend for anyone else."

- TZ in Earls Court Dental Clinic
   

"The staff is of a very high standard" - ★★★★★

February 2019
"When I first arrived at the dental surgery, the thing that caught my eye was the beautifully coloured flowers and the managers comforting smile. The organisation and teamwork of the staff is of very high standard. As well as the great timings and hygiene , the things I really appreciated were the quality of care and how welcome I felt. I would definitely recommend this dental practice for anyone."

- Narjiss in Earls Court Dental Clinic
   

"Truly impressive" - ★★★★★

February 2019
"I visited this dental practise last week for the first time when i was kindly greeted by Dr Andrew Elnazir. From the beginning i felt a very genuine and professional connection with Dr Elnazir. He was incredibly kind and a very good listener. I haven't been able to find the right dentist but i definitely have now. He told me i'd need to do an Xray on my tooth because in his professional opinion there was a suspicious black dot. Turns out Dr Elnazir was right and he put in a filling for me. The overall experience was great and i would highly highly recommend him. He also showed me his collage of previous patients and the work he has done and it is truly impressive. He also does private teeth whitening and i cannot wait to do this next month with him. Thank you Dr Elnazir!"

- Daniel in Triangle Dental Clinic
   

"The best dental practice I have experienced" - ★★★★★

February 2019
"I took my grandchildren in for there check up on the 14th of February, and it was an excellent visit, the staff made the children and myself feel very comfortable as they were both nervous, this is the best dental practice I have experienced and I would totally recommend. Thank you."

- Christine in Manor Dental Clinic
   

"Brilliant" - ★★★★★

February 2019
"Brilliant"

- Maria in Great Knightleys Dental Clinic
   

"Make us all feel at ease" - ★★★★★

February 2019
"Love the practice, the dental nurses, receptionists etc are all great and Jessica is a fantastic dentist. We always go as a family and they always accommodate us and make us all feel at ease"

- Suzanne in Charlton Dental Clinic
   

"Always been happy with my treatments" - ★★★★★

February 2019
"The receptionist I spoke to on the 25 Feb 2019 Was excellent ! What a refreshing change to have a conversation with such a lovely informative person Been coming here for years and have always been happy with my treatments"

- Patz in Well Street Dental Clinic
   

"I was happy the whole time" - ★★★★★

February 2019
"I have not been to the dentist in a few years but had to go with three filling that needed to be treated. I went there thinking that they would try to sell all the high priced stuff and not really tell me anything but they were all friendly and my Dentist talked about what I needed doing to my teeth while also making sure I was happy the whole time. She made sure not to use unnecessary pain relief and was way more gentle than all the other dentist I have dealt with. I will definitely see this dentist again and would recommend her to my friends and family. the dentist is at the Stoke Newington Dental Clinic"

- Wilkinson in Wellsbourne Dental Clinic
   

"Pleasant team" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I wouldn't usually write a review of anywhere as I think you should make your own mind up about a place, you don't get the whole story on a review that is written with a "bad taste" in your mouth. My experience was very good here, pleasant team and lovely dentist."

- Emily in Little London Dental Clinic
   

"Made me feel very calm" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I had a clean here yesterday, The dentist I saw, he is a Spanish fellow was very kind and attentive to me. He talked me through the process as I was very nervous. He made me feel very calm. I highly recommend going here for a clean.

- Casey in Well Street Dental Clinic
   

"Highly recommend" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I woke up this morning with my eye stuck together and a swelling in my face - very arrtactive! I called my dentist but they had nothing. I then called Creekside on the off chance they’d see me, even though I wasn’t registered. The practice manager answered the phone and was immediately lovely! She had me booked in within the hour. I saw a fantastic dentist, (Carlos), who was teally friendly and very thorough. I now have my antibiotics and hopefully my face will get back to normal soon! Highly recommend 👍"

- Start the dance in Creekside Dental Clinic
   

"The team is amazing" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I recommend the clinic to all my friends and family. The team is amazing, dentists always offered in depth explanations of the treatment available and the reception team is very welcoming and always accommodated my needs."

- Happy Customer in Southdown Dental Clinic
   

"Excellent care and service" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I have been with this practice for many many years and always had an excellent care and service."

- Stuart in Halford House Dental Clinic
   

"I constantly recommend this place" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"Visited for a check up today .The receptionists are so helpful and friendly .My dentist examines my teeth thoroughly ,always gives lots of information on better oral health even drawing diagrams to better educate me.From being someone who had such fear of the dentist for so many years to now having regular checkups and feeling at ease is such an accomplishment for me and it’s all down to the wonderful staff at this dentist . I constantly recommend this place to friends and family looking for a dentist . To anyone with a fear of dentists this is quite possibly the best place to start to overcome this ."

- Anon in Clevedon Dental Clinic
   

"Great dental clinic" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"Great dental clinic, lovely staff, especially Andrew Elnazir, gentle and careful and very friendly! 10/10 would definitely recommend 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"

- Jassam in Triangle Dental Clinic
   

"Very knowledgeable" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"Another excellent piece of dentistry by Mo. Always helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you for the recent work on my two new crowns."

- Martin in Mansfield Road Dental Clinic
   

"Fairly priced" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I'm not a huge fan of the dentist and I made this know upon my first visit to the Hygienist. From the very start, I've been treated so well and with such compassion that I actually look forward to my appointments now. The advice I'm given is producing results and the results are putting a bigger smile on my face. I know a few people who are nervous, just like me and I am recommending them to give them a try. A really good experience from front office to treatment and fairly priced."

- Gavin in Southdown Dental Clinic
   

"Fixed it for me" - ★★★★

January 2019
"Good Dental practice. I came in pain and dentist fixed it for me. also do hygiene appointments which I really needed."

- Sarah-Lea in Wellsbourne Dental Clinic
   

"Best dentists in Gravesend" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I have been @ The Grove since 2005 & they are as good as EVER !! Took my daughter in today to have a filling sorted out. We was greated by two fantasic receptionists Kelly and another lady which I forget her name {sorry} and had work done downstairs with yet another top notch dentist. Thank you Thank You guys.. Best dentists in Gravesend."

- Elite in Gravesend Dental Clinic
   

"Reall cares about improving my dental health" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I had a bad experience with a hygienist 8 years ago and i stopped going to both hygienist and dentist after that, but since going to your hygienist here, i now regularly visit the dentist again and hygienist. She listened to my concerns and treated me like a human being and helped reduce the pain and discomfort of the treatment so it is no longer a torture. She also really cares about improving my dental health and always gives good guidance on what I need to do to help improve it."

- Richard in Southdown Dental Clinic
   

"Wonderful Dentist" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"Wonderful Dentist. Very kind and made me feel relaxed. Anna and the nurse work great as a team."

- Jamie in Wellsbourne Dental Clinic
   

"Fanastic people" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"Fantastic people. Always smiling!."

- P Stevenson in Preston Park Dental Clinic
   

"Really impressed" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"Really impressed with the level of service here. I thoroughly recommend this practice.."

- David in Maidstone Dental Clinic
   

"Credit to the practice" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"My dentist and hygienist have been looking after me for many years. They are a credit to the practice and the profession. I have no hesitation in recommending them and wish the rules of this review allowed me to name them. Thank you both."

- Mark in Church Hill Dental Clinic
   

"Always listens" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"Thank you to your wonderful Hygienist. I was referred to your lady due to gum problems and have been to her several times now. I would like to say that she is quite possibly the best hygienist I have visited, she is very polite, friendly and certainly puts your mind at ease. She clearly advises what she is hoping to achieve and gives feedback everytime I visit. I was, and still am, very nervous when visiting the dentist due to previous experience elsewhere and she has helped to restore my faith. She has listened to what I have said and always listens. Well done and thank you :-)"

- Ruth in Southdown Dental Clinic
   

"Very patient and kind with children" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"I had an app with Nicola Tran she saw my children and was excellent. She gave them complimentary tooth coating on back teeth to prevent decay. I cannot recommend her highly enough Thank you for great service and kindly way with nervous patients I returned for an appointment on Xmas eve for emergency wisdom tooth removal . Dr Brun was so kind professional and quick. I cannot recommend this dentist enough. The reception staff are very helpful also especially when arranging apps after school for the children The dentists are very patient and kind with children also. Thanks"

- Emma in Portland Road Dental Clinic
   

"Make you feel at ease" - ★★★★★

January 2019
"Excellent from start to finish. Reception area clean and clutter-free ( although a little high !). J & C make you feel at ease from the moment you are called in and provide a very professional service, with sound, knowledgeable advice when needed. I almost look forward to visiting the dentist !!."

- Peter in  Charlton Dental Clinic
   

Locate my nearest practice

Search